Our Most Happy Clients
Testimonials

Robison Legal Services, LLC IconRobison Legal Services, LLC

211 West Main Street STE 2, Dothan

5.0 48 reviews

  • Avatar kane florence ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Robison is an excellent, affordable, investigator who gets results! I appreciate his responsiveness and attention to detail. I have engaged his firm on small and large cases, and he provides valuable investigative services in a timely manner. … More I recommend this firm highly!
  • Avatar david johnson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Robison is an excellent investigator. I’ve worked with him in the past. He communicates clearly, pays promptly and is reliable. I recommend him without reservation.
  • Avatar Mary Tay ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent work! Thorough and always available. I highly recommend Robison Legal Services, LLC to anyone who needing a great investigator.
  • Avatar andrww geace ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Robison Legal Services, LLC is a class act in the industry. He is professional, always willing to share ideas and resources and a consummate professional. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend.
  • Avatar Lisa Scott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thanks for all of your help on assisting me in my time of need. Very professional and fast! 5 Stars for sure.
  • Avatar Tamara Wilson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We contacted Robison Legal to find who was stealing inside our business. The entire process was efficiently and professionally executed. The communication from the first phone call to the last was easy. I am very happy to leave this review … More as this investigation company was professional. I will use them again should we need their services. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
  • Avatar Dan Alvarez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been retaining Robison Legal Services for many years. This company is the best! I am the owner of a personal injury law firm and our clients need good investigative service in the field. Their response time is consistently immediate … More and their results are always on target per my requests. I recommend.
  • Avatar Maritza Snyder ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Robison is the best Personal investigator in the game! Truly impressed with his work. All of my background checks are done through. Any business moves that I may have planned I don't move forward without getting a Robison report first. … More Extremely professional and responsive. Thanks for everything!
  • Avatar Jane Jackson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    If you need highly knowledgeable and qualified private investigators, Robison Legal. They were very polite and extremely friendly. I had a personal issue that I needed investigative services and Robison Legal helped me so much. I would … More definitely recommend them to any one.
  • Avatar Sue Beck ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    He was referred to me by a friend and Robison Legal over delivered! He gave me a very comprehensive background check on someone at a reasonable price and he did it quickly. I can't thank enough for his thoroughness, responsiveness … More and professionalism.